Sumanta Chaudhury Posted His Feedback On the Timeline Of The Facebook Of Vishal Aksh On Friday, April 24, 2015 At 12:21 PM (IST)

(1)Today on Monday, November 16, 2015 at 01:59 AM (IST) again I am going to republish the feedback given by Sumanta Chaudhury  about my prediction about the professional prospects of Sumanta Chaudhury  on the timeline of my facebook. Today that post was found deleted from the timeline of my facebook and that is why it is being republished to motivate the learners and researchers of Vedic Jyotish.

(2) In the comments section of that post by Sumanta Chaudhury on the time line of my facebook there were also conversations between me and Sumanta Chaudhury  and special comments made by respected Shyamal Chaudhury Ji about the successful prediction made by me on the basis of Vedic Jyotish about the job prospects of Sumanta Chaudhury.

(3) The following are the pictures of that post deleted by Sumanta Chaudhury in which he gave his feedback about the successful prediction I made about his job prospects, my analysis about his job prospects which Sumanta Chaudhury reproduced and conversations between me and Sumanta Chaudhury and the special comments of respected Shyamal Chaudhury Ji:

01

02

03

04

05

06

(4) The above posts was saved in two files in the computers and while making the pictures both files were used that is why there appears some time difference.

Written and published on Monday, November 16, 2015 at 02:23 AM (IST) by

Vishal Aksh

Leave a Reply

