Attention The Thieves Of Intellectual Property

Dear Friends!!

(1)Yesterday on Saturday, April 16, 2016 I saw an email sent by one of my facebook student to me and in that email he wrote that one of my article on Guru Chandala Yoga exists in some other website and when I clicked the Link of that website provided by him I was totally speechless and for a while I became senseless too!! Not only has my article on Guru Chandala Yoga existed in that website but it was made a part of another article on that website.

(2)The website who copied my article without my knowledge and permission is vedicastrologylesson.com and the link of that of copied article written by me which exists in that website is: http://vedicastrologylessons.com/index.php/2015/06/17/guru-chandala-yoga-guru-rahu-conjunction-vedic-astrology-lessons/. The date of publishing that copied article given in that website is June 17, 2015

(3) The Link for the article on Guru Chandala Yoga written by me which I published on my blog horoanalysis.blogspot.in on Saturday, October 4, 2014 is: http://horoanalysis.blogspot.in/2014/10/guru-chandala-yoga.html

(4) In this context I also messaged the owners of that website from there facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/Vedicastrologylessons-1411113195875537/ on Saturday 16, 2016 at 21:43 (IST) through message but so far no reply from their side in this context has been received by me.

(5) It is bad for educational sites to do this kind of act. These kind of people do nothing but only take credit of the works done by the others to get cheap popularity. Here I would like to say that the real happiness one gets is only from own research work. I would appreciate if these thieves of one’s intellectual property devote their time in research instead of cut & paste works.

Written on Sunday, April 17, 2016 at 19:09 (IST) by

Vishal Aksh

 

Leave a Reply

