Kaarthik Writes On The Facebook Timeline Of Vishal Aksh

Dear Vishal Aksh Ji, i had asked career query around 4 months back. You were kind enough to give a detailed prediction about my career. Guru Ji, I got a job in MNC on 13th November 2015. Just like you had predicted about the time period of the job. I had no career direction for the past 2 years and your prediction was 100% correct. I thank You a lot for the accurate prediction about my career . I thought to update this information as a token of Gratitude. .
Thank You Guru Ji .

Leave a Reply

